Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Caney Valley

Resources

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Addresses & Phone #'s

Welcome to Caney Valley Schools.  Caney Valley Public School serves the communities of Ochelata, Oglesby, Ramona, and Vera.  The High School and Middle School campus are located in Ramona, Oklahoma.  The elementary campus is located in Ochelata, Oklahoma.

 

Email is the best mode of communication at this time. No one is in the buildings to answer phones.
Travis Lashbrook - HS Principal - tlashbrook@caneyvalleyschool.org
Susan Dawson - HS Administrative Assistant - sdawson@caneyvalleyschool.org
 Ben Davis - MS Principal - bdavis@caneyvalleyschool.org
Diane Moses - MS Administrative Assistant - dmoses@caneyvalleyschool.org
Morgan Marquette - HS/MS Counselor - mmarquette@caneyvalleyschool.org
Kelli Longan - Elem. Principal - klongan@caneyvalleyschool.org
Virginia Fogle - Elem. Administrative Assistant - vfogle@caneyvalleyschool.org
Mary Butterfield - Elementary Counselor/District Social Worker mbutterfield@caneyvalleyschool.org

*All teacher emails can be found on the school website.

Superintendent:  Dr. Steven Cantrell
Phone: (918) 536-2500
Fax:  (918) 536-2600  
E-mail:  scantrell@caneyvalleyschool.org

High School/Middle School Campus: 
696 Wyandotte
P.O. Box 410
Ramona, OK  74061


High School Principal, Athletic Director & Transportation Director:  Travis Lashbrook
Phone:  (918) 536-3425
Fax:  (918) 536-2600 
E-mail:  tlashbrook@caneyvalleyschool.org

Middle School Principal:  Ben Davis
Phone:  (918) 536-2705
Fax:  (918) 536-2600
E-mail:  bdavis@caneyvalleyschool.org

Counseling Office:  Morgan Marquette
Phone:  (918) 536-3425
Fax:  (918) 536-2600 
E-mail: mmarquette@caneyvalleyschool.org

 

Elementary School Campus:
401 W. Main Street,
Ochelata, OK  74051

 

Elementary Principal:  Kelli Longan
Phone:  (918) 535-2205
Fax:  (918) 535-2764
E-mail:  klongan@caneyvalleyschool.org

 

Please e-mail dwynn@caneyvalleyschool.org about Web Site Information or to send me pictures of school events.